Confirmation Vote of Rick Perry for Secretary of Energy

The Senate earlier today voted to invoke cloture on the Rick Perry nomination. Forgoing the 30 hours of debate every other nominee has been subjected to recently, the Senate will vote on his confirmation just minutes from now.

Refresh frequently to see how your Senator votes.

Updated at 1:58pm– refresh frequently from here

144pm- Murkowski talking now praising Perry, heading towards vote soon.

145 Cantwell opposing Perry, arguing about energy grids, 

209pm- waiting on Heller to vote, Isakson is not present (back surgery)

211pm- Heller votes, all present senators have cast, vote is 62-37

Senate Votes

Democrats* Republicans
Alabama Shelby Strange
Alaska Murkowski Sullivan
Arizona McCain Flake
Arkansas Boozeman Cotton
California Feinstein Harris
Colorado Bennet Gardner
Connecticut Blumenthal Murphy
Delaware Carper Coons
Florida Nelson Rubio
Georgia Isakson Perdue
Hawaii Schatz Hirono
Idaho Crapo Risch
Illinois Durbin Duckworth
Indiana Donnelly Young
Iowa Grassley Ernst
Kansas Roberts Moran
Kentucky McConnell Paul
Louisiana Cassidy Kennedy
Maine King (i) Collins
Maryland Cardin Van Hollen
Massachusetts Warren Markey
Michigan Stabenow Peters
Minnesota Klobuchar Franken
Mississippi Cochran Wicker
Missouri McCaskill Blunt
Montana Tester Daines
Nebraska Fischer Sasse
Nevada Cortez Masto Heller
New Hampshire Shaheen Hassan
New Jersey Menendez Booker
New Mexico Udall Heinrich
New York Schumer Gillibrand
North Carolina Burr Tillis
North Dakota Heitkamp Hoeven
Ohio Brown Portman
Oklahoma Inhofe Lankford
Oregon Wyden Merkley
Pennsylvania Casey Toomey
Rhode Island Reed Whitehouse
South Carolina Graham Scott
South Dakota Thune Rounds
Tennessee Alexander Corker
Texas Cornyn Cruz
Utah Hatch Lee
Vermont Leahy Sanders (i)
Virginia Warner Kaine
Washington Murray Cantwell
West Virginia Manchin Moore Capito
Wisconsin Baldwin Johnson
Wyoming Enzi Barrasso
Democrats* 11 0 37
Republicans 51 0 0
Total 62 0 37
*Two Independents caucus with Democrats.
Yea, Nay, Present, Not Present